www.inthehospital.com

Jenni's Page      GOOD NEWS!!!!!!!

This page is for updates on our dear friend Jenni Feldhaus .

For the latest news on Jenni's condition click here:

Message from Henry - "Many people have asked me how they can help my family.
My only request is please pray for Jenni every day and thank you for your kindness."

4/25/05 I apologize to all of you "Jenni junkies" out there waiting daily for the updates. I am running out of ways to say, "She is doing well" or "she continues to improve" daily. I will update this website every few days instead of the daily routine.
2/23/05

I know many of you want to see Jenni or bring food, etc. to the house, but the doctors insist that she get her rest over the next few days. She is still weak, and I expect the trip home will be tiring. We have people lined up to bring food and wait on us for the next few days.

2/17/05 Jenni is progressing well. She is now in a regular hospital room (number 6023) at Vanderbilt.
Please do not send flowers because they are still not allowed.
Jenni is reading your emails and cards.
If everything continues to improve, our best guess is she will return to Shelbyville about February 23rd.
2/8/05 Jenni remains in Neurological Intensive Care and cannot see visitors.
Please do not send flowers because they are not allowed in the hospital.
They are receiving the cards and emails. Henry wants everyone to know he is "hearing" you.
He says, "Thanks to everyone for your prayers and support."
 

 02/01/05

Jenni is still in intensive care and cannot see visitors, thank you!
Henry is trying to rest and not accepting calls but appreciates your thoughts about them.

Monday 01/31/05

Tuesday 02/01/05


Wednesday 02/02/05


Thursday 02/03/05


Friday 02/04/05


Saturday 02/05/05


Sunday 02/06/05


Monday 02/07/05


Tuesday 02/08/05


Wednesday 02/09/05


Thursday 02/10/05


Friday 02/11/05


Saturday 02/12/05


Sunday 02/13/05


Monday 02/14/05


Tuesday 02/15/05


Wednesday 02/16/05


Thursday 02/17/05


Friday 02/18/05    (Day 20 at Vanderbilt)


Saturday 02/19/05  (Day 21 at Vanderbilt)


Sunday 02/20/05    (Day 22 at Vanderbilt)


Monday 02/21/05    (Day 23 at Vanderbilt)


Tuesday 02/22/05    (Day 24 at Vanderbilt)


Wednesday 02/23/05    (Day 25 at Vanderbilt)


Thursday 02/24/05    (First full day at home)


Friday 02/25/05    (Day 2 at home)


Saturday 02/26/05    (Day 3 at home)


Sunday 02/27/05   (Day 4 at home)


Monday 02/28/05   (Day 5 at home)


Tuesday - 03/01/05   (Day 6 at home)


Wednesday 03/02/05   (Day 7 at home)


Thursday 03/03/05   (Day 8 at home)


Friday 03/04/05   (Day 9 at home)


Saturday 03/05/05   (Day 10 at home)


Sunday 03/06/05   (Day 11 at home)


Monday 03/07/05   (Day 12 at home)


Tuesday 03/08/05   (Day 13 at home)


Wednesday 03/09/05   (Day 14 at home)


Thursday 03/10/05   (Day 15 at home)


Friday 03/11/05   (Day 16 at home)


Saturday 03/12/05   (Day 17 at home)


Sunday 03/13/05   (Day 18 at home)


Monday 03/14/05   (Day 19 at home)


Tuesday 03/15/05   (Day 20 at home)


Wednesday 03/16/05   (Day 21 at home)


Small shamrock style 3 Happy St. Patrick's Day

Thursday 03/17/05   (Day 22 at home)


Friday 03/18/05   (Day 23 at home)


Saturday 03/19/05   (Day 24 at home)


Sunday 03/20/05   (Day 25 at home)


Monday 03/21/05   (Day 26 at home)


Tuesday 03/22/05   (Day 27 at home)


Wednesday 03/23/05   (Day 28 at home)


Thursday 03/24/05   (Day 29 at home)


Friday 03/25/05   (Day 30 at home)  GOOD Friday before Easter Sunday!


Saturday 03/26/05   (Day 31 at home)


Easter Sunday 03/27/05   (Day 32 at home)


Monday 03/28/05   (Day 33 at home)


Tuesday 03/29/05   (Day 34 at home)


Wednesday 03/30/05   (Day 35 at home)


Thursday 03/31/05   (Day 36 at home)


Friday 04/01/05   (Day 37 at home)


Saturday 04/02/05   (Day 38 at home)


Sunday 04/03/05   (Day 39 at home)


Monday 04/04/05   (Day 40 at home)


Tuesday 04/05/05   (Day 41 at home)


Wednesday 04/06/05   (Day 42 at home)


Thursday 04/07/05   (Day 43 at home)


Friday 04/08/05   (Day 44 at home)


Saturday 04/09/05   (Day 45 at home)


Sunday 04/10/05   (Day 46 at home)


Monday 04/11/05   (Day 47 at home)


Tuesday 04/12/05   (Day 48 at home)


Wednesday 04/13/05   (Day 49 at home)


Thursday 04/14/05   (Day 50 at home)


Friday 04/15/05   (Day 51 at home)


Saturday 04/16/05   (Day 52 at home)


Sunday 04/17/05   (Day 53 at home)


Monday 04/18/05   (Day 54 at home)


Tuesday 04/19/05   (Day 55 at home)


Wednesday 04/20/05   (Day 56 at home)


Thursday 04/21/05   (Day 57 at home)


Friday 04/22/05   (Day 58 at home)


Saturday 04/23/05   (Day 59 at home)


Sunday 04/24/05   (Day 60 at home)


Monday 04/25/05   (Day 61 at home)


Thursday 04/28/05   (Day 64 at home)


Monday 05/02/05   (Day 68 at home)


Wednesday 05/04/05   (Day 70 at home)


Monday 05/09/05  Day after Mother's Day (Day 75 at home)


Wednesday 05/11/05   (Day 77 at home)


Thursday 05/12/05  (Day 78 at home)


Monday 05/16/05   (Day 82 at home)


Thursday 05/19/05  (Day 85 at home)


Tuesday 05/22/05  (Day 90 at home)


Wednesday 06/8/05  (Day 104 at home)


Tuesday 06/14/05


Jenni's home is:
        Jenni Feldhaus
        216 Dale Avenue
        Shelbyville, TN 37160
You may scroll up to see previous daily reports.
Brain Aneurysm Foundation

Click here to return to top of page

Thursday 06/23/05  (Day 119 at home)


Friday 07/01/05  (Day 127 at home)


Thursday 07/14/05  (Day 140 at home)


Click here to return to top of page

Hello - I have created a web site for updates on the condition of Jenni Feldhaus. I will keep working on it as I have time and new information comes in. Please keep checking it and forward it to people you think will be interested.

You may also send a message to Jenni and Henry, please.     brievenbus11 (1K)
If above link does not work, the email address is henry@allnetbiz.com


Thank you,

John Pitts

 

 


 

Hit Counter